Merry Christmas

I want to send out a “thank-you” today.

I want to express my heartfelt gratitude to my loyal customers, my friends and my loved ones. I am resoundingly fortunate to have your support.

It’s been a year of growth, of learning curves, hard work and challenges, and a whole lot of connections built of yarn, friendship and laughter.

However you celebrate, whatever you celebrate I wish you love, peace, joy and abundance. For those who are lonely and missing loved ones I wish you comfort and love. For those who are struggling with overwhelming challenges I wish you strength and support. For those suffering health challenges I wish you healing and a vibrant recovery. For everyone that I connect with, whether in person or through technology, I wish you all the very best of the season and a wonderful, prosperous and love-filled 2017.

I will be closing the store over the holidays from December 24 through January 2. I look forward to serving you again in the New Year. I will take a respite from my blog next week. See you in January.

Merry Christmas!

Sincerely,

Judy

Leave a Reply

